Thankful Thursdays – Week 1

This week I am thankful for:

  1. No doctors appointments this week.  That never happens! I usually have at least one a week, if not more.
  2. My wonderful, supportive friends and family.
  3. Only working 6 hour days. I can’t imagine working 9 hour days like I used to. That’s just not possible any more.
  4. Fall weather.  I’m sick of the heat and humidity and all the storms we had.  I’m so ready for fall and winter!

My friend Lauren and her beautiful daughter Kendall. I loved being able to catch up with all of my awesome friends Friday at a birthday dinner for my friend Michelle.

Leave a Reply

