Wisdom from the Tea Leaves

My friend suggested Yogi organic teas to me.  They’re great.  I have their Kava Stress Relief and Berry Detox teas.  The stress relief tea really does help me to zone out, relax and let go of the days worries and stress.  I’m hoping the detox tea will offset some of the damage I know all of the medicines I have to take are doing to my liver and kidneys.  I really like this brand and recommend it.  They have teas to help you with lots of different things, including sleeping better which is a problem for all fibromyalgia sufferers.

The fun part of these teas is they have a bit of wisdom attached to each tea bag. So instead of a “Quote of the Day” post today, I’m sharing the wisdom I got from my cup of tea.

“Inspiring others towards happiness brings you happiness.”

–Unknown

Leave a Reply

