A Little Zen for Today

A little bit of zen for today courtesy of my yoga teacher. I have to remind myself to be in the moment and to breathe, both of which help me manage my fibromyalgia pain.

Look into this moment. You never know what will come next.

You may anticipate but you cannot control it.

Enjoy. Enjoy this moment.

And this one. Breathe!

One thought on “A Little Zen for Today

  1. Lin says:

    That is very important advice, living in the moment. Dealing with pain can be exhausting, I can’t even begin to imagine the strength it must take to live with fibromyalgia. Thank you for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

